Blushing Leopard

The weather is finally getting cooler in Chapel Hill, and that means, FURS!!!

This outfit has all of my favorites! Leopard fur, sangria, blush details, and bae’s shirt! (Shhhh, don’t tell on me!) I mean, does it get much better?

I haven’t been able to find a white button down that I love enough to pull the trigger and add to my closet yet, so I decided to steal Alex’s. (If you have any suggestions, I’d love to hear!)

As for this fur jacket, I JUST picked it up at Forever 21. 30% off, and under $50!! Can you say AMAZING?!?  And finally, the reappearance of my Anthro sangria hat that I promised y’all would be my fall staple. The blush crossbody/wallet hybrid and leggings to match are just the icing on top!

Here’s a secret: this outfit is such a great Thanksgiving ensemble too. The oversized button down can be made fashionable, but it’s such a great tool for hiding the food baby that I’m definitely going to be rocking come Thursday!

I hope everyone is having a wonderful and rewarding weekend thus far. I know I’m enjoying our weekend getaway with great friends in Annapolis.  And how about those Tar Heels? ACC Championship, HERE WE COME!! Until then, I’m going to cuddle up on the couch, binge on a little tv with a warm hot chocolate in hand, with a lot of marshmallows!

xo,

Liv

IMG_8824IMG_8801IMG_8846IMG_8838IMG_8873

photos by: Noah Granger

Jacket | Shirt | Hat | Boots | Bag | Earrings | Belt | Bracelet 1, 2, 3 | Initial Ring | Lip color

Leave a Reply

