Military Style

This military-inspired jacket may be from last season, but it will never go out of style!  The gold-button details, and mid-thigh length make it super easy to dress down like I’ve done here, or dress it up with tights and pumps!

I got my sweater from AllSaints and it’s a staple that I’ll wear time and time again through fall and winter.  It’s super chunky, and oh-so comfy with its built-in scarf!

As for my suede booties, they aren’t the best to wear in the rain, like it has been here in Chapel Hill for the last 4 days (ugh, I’m not bitter at all…), but they’re perfect for any dry fall outings. They’re stretchy, and not too high!

I’m so incredibly thankful for the men and women that protect our country, our freedoms, and give me the ability to not only express myself through my outfits and this blog, but I’m also thankful for the fashion inspiration these heroes have provided me with too! 😉

xo,

Liv


IMG_6737

IMG_6756

IMG_6773

IMG_6770

IMG_6812

IMG_6807

IMG_6732 (1)

Jacket 1 | Jacket 2 | AllSaints Sweater | Jeans | Booties 1 | Booties 2 (on SALE!!)

One thought on “Military Style

  1. […] | Leggings | Shirt | Heels | Bag |Keychain | […]

Leave a Reply

