Cloudy Skies

I love the rain. It’s a great chance to pull out my favorite Hunter Boots. Remember when I posted them here? Well I decided to bring them out again but this time I thought I’d dress them down a bit. This is what I wore…


Jacket: Billabong | Shirt: J. Crew | Leggings: Target | Boots: Hunter   | Watch: Anne Klein | Bracelets: David Yurman | Rings: David Yurman, Dior, my class ring | Monogrammed Necklace:  Charlottes

Hope you all are having a lovely weekend. As always, Liv Fashionably.

xo,

Liv

Leave a Reply

