Studded

With the way the weather has been panning out lately, it has been a difficult task when figuring out what to wear.  However with this daring look, I’m able to throw my own curveball at mother nature herself.  Since it hasn’t been quite cold enough to wear a jacket,  I have found my scarves to be my scapegoats on more than one occasion.  I got these studded boots a few years back and I’ll be the first to admit that they are a little edgy for my usual style, but I absolutely love them! They add plenty of flare to any plain outfit.  And to top it off, by throwing on a pair of Ray Bans and a Chanel cross body, an edgy look has been created with a classic twist.

Shirt: J. Crew | Scarf: Abercrombie | Jeans: Free People | Boots: Belk  | Bag: Chanel  | Bracelets: Chan Luu, David Yurman | Rings: Dior, My Class Ring | Sunglasses: Ray Bans

Who knows when the weather will figure itself out. Until then and after, Liv Fashionably.

xo,

Liv

Leave a Reply

