In the rain

Since we started exams this week, my friend Carrie and I decided to avoid actually hitting the books and decided to pull out an outfit for the wet weather. On such a dreary and uneventful day, I could think of no better way to brighten the day than to sport my neon pink Hunter boots and my brightly colored sweater dress. Covered in spring time flowers, the dress is my way of secretly hoping to bring in the spring season sooner than the calendar allows…3 months sooner! Highly unlikely, but a girl can wish right?

Bright colors are the best way to put a little sunshine on a rainy day. Even in the rain, Liv fashionably.

xo,

Liv

Boots: Hunter |Leggings: Target | Dress: Junior League Shopping Spree in Raleigh | Scarf: Forever 21 | Rings: Dior, David Yurman, my class ring | Bracelets: David Yurman | Watch: Anne Klein

3 thoughts on “In the rain

  1. Jo says:

    Liv,
    That outfit is awesome! You are doing an amazing job. I look forward to reading your posts.

  2. […] rain. It’s a great chance to pull out my favorite Hunter Boots. Remember when I posted them here? Well I decided to bring them out again but this time I thought I’d dress them down a bit. […]

  3. […] hunter boots photograph (liv fashionably, photographer: carrie coleman) |  knot & bow heart stickers (knot & bow) | stay classy […]

Leave a Reply

